New RSS feed address updated as of 3/28/19

SUBSCRIBE RSS HERE

iTunes

Fallout 76 Random Character Generator 

 

Fallout Feed Friends List of Gamer Tags

Fallout Feed Roundtable Season 7 Schedule

FF115
Sat 12/8/18 12 noon est
Character Draw

Episode 1
Thurs 12/13/18 at 10 pm US est
Character Draw Analysis

FF116
Thurs 12/20/18 at 10 pm US est
Feedback

Episode 2
Thurs 12/27 at 10 pm US est
1. Reclamation Day
2. First Contact

FF117
Thurs 1/3/19 at 10 pm US est
Feedback

Episode 3
Thurs 1/10/19 at 10 pm US est
3. Thirst Things First
4. Second Helpings
5. Final Departure

FF118
Thurs 1/17/19 at 10 pm US est
Feedback

Episode 4
Thursday 1/24/19 at 10 pm US est
6. An Ounce of Prevention
7. Into the Fire
8. the Missing Link

FF119
Thurs 1/31/19 at 10 pm US est
Feedback

Episode 5
Thurs 2/7/19 at 10 pm US est
9. Signal Strength
10. Flavors of Mayhem
11. Key to the Past

FF120
Thurs 2/14/19 at 10 pm US est
Feedback

Episode 6
Thurs 2/21/19 at 10 pm US est
12. Early Warnings
13. Reassembly Required
14. Coming to Fruition

FF121
Thurs 2/28/19 at 10 pm US est
Feedback

Episode 7
Thurs 3/7/19 at 10 pm US est
15. Defiance Has Fallen
16. Recruitment Blues

FF122
Thurs 3/14/19 at 10 pm US est
Feedback

Episode 8
Thurs 3/21/19 at 10 pm US est
17. Back to Basic
18. Belly of the Beast

FF123
Thurs 3/28/19 at 10 pm US est
Feedback

Episode 9
Thurs 4/4/19 at 10 pm US est
19. Uncle Sam
20. Bunker Buster

FF124
Thurs 4/11/19 at 10 pm US est
Feedback

Episode 10
Thurs 4/18/19 at 10 pm US est
21. One of Us
22. Officer on Deck

FF125
Thurs 4/25/19 at 10 pm US est
Feedback

Episode 11
Thurs 5/2/19 at 10 pm US est
23. I am Become Death

FF126
Thurs 5/9/19 at 10 pm US est
Feedback

Episode 12
Sat 5/25/19 at 10 pm US est
Season 7 Wrap-Up show
All Season 7 Feedback submitters invited!

The Fallout Feed is a podcast dedicated to the Fallout game series.  The show is hosted by Saira, Ray and Andrew along with a coterie of guests.  They discuss everything from gameplay to detailed mod builds.  Each host brings there own unique look at the game.  Starting December 8th, during the ASAPodcasting 12 Hour Podcast Charity Marathon, we will be drawing characters for Season 7 of the Roundtable in Fallout 76! Join the crew as they are given attributes and quests to follow and compare with one another.  If you would like to participate or send feedback you can contact the show at theFalloutFeed@Gmail.com.

 

Fallout Roundtable Mission

Welcome to the Roundtable. If you are new to the project, thanks for listening. We're excited you've found us. To our return folks, we couldn't do this project without you. This show is built around the community who listens and submits valuable material to be included into the broadcast. 

We are the show who compares and contrasts Fallout experiences through a lively Roundtable discussion by playing through the same quests with characters who have been randomly assigned drastically different attributes.

If you would like to be assigned a completely random Fallout 4 Roundtable character please click on our "Fallout 4 Random Character Generator" link to join the fun. Be sure to refresh your browser a couple times to randomize the results. Send a screen capture of your roll and what your character looks like to the show email!

Audio Play-Along feedback should be sent to thefalloutfeed@gmail.com

Using the Voice Memo app on your phone is perfect.

Thanks for participating!

Fallout 4 Random Character Generator

Fallout: New Vegas Random Character Generator

 

Fallout Roundtable Mission

Welcome to the Roundtable. If you are new to the project, thanks for listening. We're excited you've found us. To our return folks, we couldn't do this project without you. This show is built around the community who listens and submits valuable material to be included into the broadcast.

We are the show who compares and contrasts Fallout experiences through a lively Roundtable discussion by playing through the same quests with characters who have been randomly assigned drastically different attributes.

If you would like to be assigned a completely random New Vegas Roundtable character please click on our "Fallout: New Vegas Roundtable Character Generator" link to join the fun. Be sure to refresh your browser a couple times to randomize the results. Send a screen capture of your roll and what your character looks like to the show email!

Audio Play-Along feedback should be sent to thefalloutfeed@gmail.com

Using the Voice Memo app on your phone is perfect.

Thanks for participating!


the Fallout Feed

and

the ASAPodcasting Crew